Publication schedule
  • №4 December 2021
  • №1 March 2022
  • №2 June 2022
Aronin Larissa
  • Position
    Associate Professor
  • Affiliation
    Oranim Academic College of Education, Israel
  • Haifa, Israel
  • Biography
  • Publications

Larissa Aronin is an Associate Professor at the Oranim Academic College of Education, Israel.

https://orcid.org/sites/default/files/images/orcid_16x16.png https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1074-8023

She was a Visiting Scholar in the Department of Linguistics and Philosophy in the School of Humanities, Arts, and Social Sciences at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA (2014) and a KIVA Guest Professor Technical Universität Darmstadt, Germany (2016), 2008 - 2017 Visiting Research Fellow, Trinity College, Dublin, Ireland, School of Linguistic, Speech and Communication Sciences (CLCS) and the Trinity Long Room Hub, Trinity College, Dublin, Ireland

Larissa Aronin is a founding member of the International Association of Multilingualism. She is a Member of Editorial Boards in a number of peer-reviewed international journals, a Member of the Board of reviewers for Christopher Brumfit Ph.D/  Ed.D Award. She is also an International external expert evaluator for the assessment of grants for  The European Science Foundation –Humanities,  and grant-making foundations in Canada, Sweden, Austria,  and  Czech Science Foundation.

Fields of Interest: Interdisciplinary

Multilingualism; Sociology of Language; Cultural Studies; Philosophy of Multilingualism; Sociolinguistics; Intercultural, Multicultural, and Diversity Studies; Multiple Language Acquisition and Teaching; Linguistics; Material Culture of Multilingualism; Complexity; Identity; Language Contact; Affordances.

График выхода журналов
  • №4 Декабрь 2020
  • №1 Март 2021
  • №2 Июнь 2021
Аронина Лариса Исаровна
  • Должность
    Профессор
  • Место работы
    Академический Колледж Ораним, Израиль
  • Ученое звание
    профессор
  • Хайфа, Израиль
  • Биография
  • Публикации

Аронина Лариса Исаровна, Профессор (Associate professor) в Академическом Колледже Ораним в Израиле.

https://orcid.org/sites/default/files/images/orcid_16x16.png https://orcid.org/0000-0003-1074-8023

Была приглашенным научным сотрудником кафедры лингвистики и философии в Школе гуманитарных, художественных и социальных наук Массачусетского технологического института, США (2014) и приглашенным профессором технического университета КИВА Дармштадт, Германия (2016), в период 2008 - 2017 приглашенный научный сотрудник, Тринити-колледж, Дублин, Ирландия, Школа лингвистики  и коммуникационных наук (CLCS) и Trinity Long Room Hub. Профессор Аронин - автор книг и многочисленных статей в ряде международных рецензируемых журналов на широкий спектр тем, связанных с многоязычием.

 Организационная деятельность: Является одним из основателей Международной ассоциации многоязычия. Член Совета рецензентов премии Кристофер Brumfit Ph.D/ Ed.D и член редакционных советов ряда рецензируемых международных журналов. Международный внешний эксперт по международным проектам Европейского научного фонда (гуманитарные науки),  австрийского, чешского, канадского, шведского и европейского научных фондов дающих гранты в области гуманитарных наук.

Сфера научных интересов: Междисциплинарная

Социология языка; Культурные исследования; Философия многоязычия; Социолингвистистика; Межкультурные, многокультурные исследования и исследования diversity ; Изучение и преподавание языков; Лингвистика; Материальная культура многоязычия; Сomplexity(эмерджентность); Личность; Языковой контакт; Affordance.